MeASBO Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Agendas, Minutes, Treas. Reports & MeASBO Magazine > Committee Listings
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Fed Grant Handbook Committee-INACTIVE
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Most sections of this forum are available only to paid MeASBO members. We would love for you to become a member. See membership application further down the page in the document repository.
We have an exciting year for you! Please join us for our meetings below:
September 15, 2017 - Jeff's Catering in Brewer: ED 279 Updates and Subsidy Allocations, Pathway to Certification.
November 17, 2017 - Le Club Calumet, Augusta: Chart of Account Updates, New IPM Guidelines, NEO Transportation and Facilities, and a visit from the Commissioner & Deputy Commissioner of Education.
March 2, 2018 - location TBD: Reading Financial Statements, Safety in the School - Emergency Protocols and the Who/What/Where/When that we need to know, Risk Management, Writing the Warrant Language.
April 27, 2018 - location TBD: Legislative Update, Evaluations & Discipline, Personnel Files Review, Best Practices - annual reports, PR/HR vs AP, Grants Management, etc.
26th Annual Tri-State Conference - May 2018 in Portland!

Fed Grant Handbook Committee-INACTIVE

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
MeASBOAdmin View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 11 Nov 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 408
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MeASBOAdmin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Fed Grant Handbook Committee-INACTIVE
    Posted: 26 Sep 2013 at 3:21pm
INACTIVE

Heather Neal, State DOE heather.m.neal@maine.gov


Katherine Hunt khunt@aos93.org

Luci Milewski lmilewski@msad58.org (Co-Chair)


Kathleen Pearce kpearce@aos98.com

Barb Van Deventer bvandeventer@rsu3.org

Holly Vining hvining@rsu50.org

Kathy Warren kwarren@vinalhavenschool.org (Co-Chair)

Scott Wyman swyman@sanford.org





Edited by MeASBOAdmin - 06 Jul 2016 at 3:41pm
~Forum Admininistrator
Back to Top
MeASBOAdmin View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 11 Nov 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 408
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MeASBOAdmin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Dec 2014 at 1:59pm
This committee presented a draft Accounting Handbook that a school district created and the committe reviewed. It was also reviewed by Tyler Backus at the state (Heather Neal has left her position with the state) and no concerns from the state were raised. The Financial Accounting Handbook can be found in the document section of the forum. 

The Committee is no longer active.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.110 seconds.