home | members        

 
Consultant Associates  
Chris Pynchon

Director, System Sales
Exactitude

12 Skyview Dr
Cumberland,  ME  04110
Tel: 207-829-8644
Fax:
cpynchon@exactitude.com

 

Ben Spencer

Sales
A-Copi LLC

34 Market St
Gardiner,  ME  04345
Tel: 2074854473
Fax:
bspenser@a-copi.com

 

Ron  Smith

Managing Partner
RHR Smith & Company

3 Old Orchard Rd
Buxton,  ME  04093
Tel: 207-929-4606
Fax: 207-929-4609
rsmith@rhrsmith.com

 

William Faucher

Vice President
Allied Engineering, Inc

160 Veranda St
Portland,  ME  04103
Tel: 207-221-2260
Fax: 207-221-2266
wfaucher@allied-eng.com

 

Tyler Fortier

K-12 Regional Vice President
Voya Finalcial, Inc

One Orange way
Windsor,  CT  06095
Tel: 860-580-1552
Fax: 860-607-5825
tyler.fortier@voya.com

 

Barbara Raths

Sr Government Banking Officer
Peoples United Bank

467 Congress St
Portland,  ME  04101
Tel: 207-828-3131
Fax: 858-857-9864
Barbara.raths@peoples.com

 

Rick Proctor

Vice President
Gorham Savings Leasing Group, LLC

63 Marginal Way
Portland,  ME  04101
Tel: 207-222-1498
Fax: 207-775-5483
rproctor@gorhamsavingsbank.com

 

James Edwards

SVP, Treasury Management Sales
Camden National Bank

2 Canal Plaza
Portland,  ME  04101
Tel: 207-619-8607
Fax:
jedwards@camdennational.com

 

Craig Costello

Partner
Brantner, Thibodeau & Associates

674 Mt. Hope Avenue
Bangor,  ME  04401
Tel: 207-947-3325
Fax: 207-945-3400
ccostello@btacpa.com

 

Steve Courter

Director of Client & Business Services
Multi State Billing

97 High Street
Somersworth,  NH  03878
Tel: 800-618-3111
Fax: 800-863-6857
scourter@msb-services.com

 

Dan Smith

Vendor Consultant
Hillyard, Inc

1070 Holt Ave
Manchester,  NH  03103
Tel: 800-292-9565
Fax:
danielsmith@hillyard.com

 

Susan Grenier

Client Services Coord.
G & E Roofing, Inc.

669 Riverside Drive
Augusta,  ME  04330
Tel: 207-622-9503
Fax: 622-7697
sgrenier@geroofing.com

 

Jason Simcock

Officer
Androscoggin Bank

PO Box 1407
Lewiston,  ME  04240
Tel: 207- 376-3562
Fax:
jsimcock@androscogginbank.com

 

Jeffrey Vermette

Vice President
Cross Insurance

745 Roosevelt Trail
Windham,  ME  04062
Tel: 207-892-7996
Fax: 207-892-8229
jvermette@crossagency.com

 

Lisa Bussiere

Owner/Manager
Horace Mann

14 Millett Drive, Suite 4
Auburn,  ME  04210
Tel: 207-783-3660
Fax: 207-753-1620
lisa.bussiere@horacemann.com

 

Jeff Hanson

President
Energy Management Consultant

55 Industrial Way
Portland,  ME  04103
Tel: 207-767-1313
Fax: 207-767-1513
jhanson@emcinc-online.com

 

Darryl Joudrey

Account Development Manager
Siemens

66 Mussey Rd
Scarborough,  ME  04074
Tel: 207-885-4158
Fax:
darryl.joudrey@siemens.com

 

 
- Copyright © 2011 Maine ASBO